Chairman: Faisal Al-Harbi

Deputy: Georg Ofner
Deputy: David Timpl
Deputy: Omar Al Hoiydi

Contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

With the beginning of the new study year, the next era of student representatives started too. To introduce us shortly, Florian Weninger, Thomas Herzog, Julian Pflügl & David Jenni will be your team for the next two years. Our main goals are to strengthen the bond between the Petroleum Engineering students and to connect/cooperate more with all other study disciplines. If you have any questions concerning your studies or even if not, please don´t hesitate to contact us. Of course, the flow of information between professors and us students is extremely important. We will try hard to inform you as soon and as precise as possible about all ongoing things. Moreover, we are really looking forward to meeting you guys at our regular tables during the semester.

Greetings & GlückAuf!